Locked Out

If the password has been updated on web portal but user did not sign out, you will be locked out and unable to sync.


In order to sync data to the database, you'll have to update the account to the new password:

1. Tap on info on the bottom of the screen
2. Tap "Update Password"
3. Enter new password


#1


#2

Still need help? How can we help? How can we help?